Republicans Elected to Office

United States Senate
Senator Richard Burr
Washington, DC
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3154
Fax: (202) 228-2981
http://burr.senate.gov/public/

Senator Thom Tillis
Washington, DC
185 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202)-224-6542
http://tillis.gov/public/

U.S. 6th District Congressman                               Congresswoman Mark Walker
Washington, DC
312 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3065
Fax: (202) 225-8611

North Carolina State Senate 12
COL (Retired) Ron Rabin
Email: Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Phone: 919-733-5748

North Carolina State Representative- District 51
John Sauls
Phone: 919-499-3257
Email- johnsauls@crossroads-ministries.net

Lee County Sheriff
Tracy Carter
Email:  tracycarter@leecountync.gov
http://tracycarter.blogspot.com/

Lee County Commissioners  

Kevin Dodson                                                                     Phone:  919-356-4159                                                     Email: kevin@carolinafirearmstraining.com

Dr. Andre Knecht
Phone: 919-770-1875
Email: aknecht@leecountync.gov

Sanford City Council

Charles Taylor
Phone:  919-353-1316
Email: fontcord@windstream.com

Broadway Town Commission

Commissioner Janet Harrington
Phone:  919-258-9855

Lee County School Board

Sandra Bowen
Phone:  919-390-5523
Email: bowen.sandra2010@gmail.com

Dr. Stephen Coble
Phone:  919-721-4811
Email: coble49@hotmail.com

Sherry-Lynn Womack
Phone:  919-770-0351
Email: sherry.womack@yahoo.com