Republicans Elected to Office

 

United States Senate

Richard Burr
Washington, DC
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3154
Fax: (202) 228-2981
http://burr.senate.gov/public

Thom Tillis
Washington, DC
185 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202)-224-6542
http://tillis.senate.gov/public

U.S. 6th District Congressman

Mark Walker
Washington, DC
312 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3065
Fax: (202) 225-8611
https://walker.house.gov/contact

North Carolina State Senate 12

COL (Retired) Ron Rabin
Phone: (919) 733-5748
Email: Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net

North Carolina State Representative - District 51

John Sauls
Phone: (919) 499-3257
Email: John.Sauls@ncleg.net

Lee County Sheriff

Tracy Carter
Email: tracycarter@leecountync.gov
http://tracycarter.blogspot.com

Lee County Commissioners

Kevin Dodson                                                                    
Phone:  (919) 356-4159
Email: kdodson@leecountync.gov

Dr. Andre Knecht
Phone: (919) 770-1875
Email: aknecht@leecountync.gov

Sanford City Council

Charles Taylor
Phone:  (919) 353-1316
Email: fontcord@windstream.com

Broadway Town Commissioners

Janet Harrington
Phone:  (919) 258-9855

Lee County School Board

Sandra Bowen
Phone:  (919) 390-5523
Email: sbowen@lee.k12.nc.us

Dr. Stephen Coble
Phone:  (919) 721-4811
Email: scoble@lee.k12.nc.us

Sherry-Lynn Womack
Phone:  (919) 770-0351
Email: swomack@lee.k12.nc.us